Contactpersonen (OPGELET: nieuwe e-mail accounts!)


President: Filip Uyttebroeck –  president@chiefsleuven.be

Treasurer: Erwin Lauwerysen – treasury@chiefsleuven.be

Secretary & administration: Sonia Van Dooren – secretary@chiefsleuven.be

Communication: Kristof Debecker – communication@chiefsleuven.be

Gameplanner: Nathalie Baudhuin – gameplanner@chiefsleuven.be

Head Coach BeNe team: Gil Paelinck – coach@chiefsleuven.be

Chiefs Team Manager: Filip Uyttebroeck – chiefs@chiefsleuven.be

IJsbaan Leuven


Ondernemingenweg 1

3001 Heverlee (Leuven)

Administratief adres


Ondernemingenweg 1

3001 Heverlee (Leuven)